Three Rivers
History From America's Most Famous Valleys

St. Johnsville Bicentennial Celebration
Published by St. Johnsville Village/Town Bicentennial Committee, Inc.

Village Board of Trustees

Bicentennial Committee

Front row: Helen Walrath, Joan Carter, Mick O'Dockerty, Gretchen Abeling, Dulci Van Dycke, George Matis, Gary Swartz. Top rop: Jack Maginnis, Jacque Carter, Gertrude Pontius, Zylphia Tompson, Anita Smith, Frances Matis, Freida Millington, Ada Crouse, Paggy Davis.

Copyright 1998, -- 2003. Berry Enterprises. All rights reserved. All items on the site are copyrighted. While we welcome you to use the information provided on this web site by copying it, or downloading it; this information is copyrighted and not to be reproduced for distribution, sale, or profit.

Contents Introduction Links Home